Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Shepherd Ps Terry Cahill Sunday, 17 August 2014
Sound And Vibrations Angela Plaistowe Sunday, 10 August 2014
New Day Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 03 August 2014
Removing Limitations Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 27 July 2014
Get Back To The Word David Rees Sunday, 20 July 2014
Ever Upward The Path Of Righteousness Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 13 July 2014
What Are We Filled With? Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 06 July 2014
Compassion Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 22 June 2014
Priorities Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 15 June 2014
Gospel Gems Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 08 June 2014
Trusting God Clive Field Sunday, 01 June 2014
Timothy (Part 3) Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 25 May 2014
Timothy (Part 2) Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 18 May 2014
Mothers Day Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 11 May 2014
Timothy (Part 1) - Maturity Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 04 May 2014
Triumphing In All Situations Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 13 April 2014
Breaking Point Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 06 April 2014
Aarons Blessings David Rees Sunday, 30 March 2014
Are You Dead Yet? Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 16 March 2014
His Presence Ps Philip Brown Sunday, 09 March 2014

Weekly Service Times

40 Munster St, Port Macquarie:

Sunday

Sunday Service & Kids Church: 9:30am

Café Church: 6pm

Go to top